Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniel Hunt

Daniel Hunt

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Hunt
"Amber and her team have been great to work with and they answer all my questions regarding my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Shaun Carothers

Shaun Carothers

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shaun Carothers
"The nicest and friendliest staff in the business. If I could give them 10 stars I would!"
Profile photo of S P

S P

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S P
"We were greeted immediately by the friendliest staff and Cheylynn Parker got our issue resolved immediately and was so kind and professional. We definitely will be back!!"
Profile photo of Toni Turnwall

Toni Turnwall

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Turnwall
"Hadlee that answered the phone was so polite! Great Job!"
Profile photo of zach bryson

zach bryson

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by zach bryson
"The staff at this agency always works so hard for your needs and made sure I was taken care of when switching to them. The girls at the front are so kind and were awesome getting me the help I needed"
Profile photo of roberto hernandez

roberto hernandez

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by roberto hernandez
"All I have to say is that I have never experienced a group of people willing to do anything to make sure I get what is best for me. your insurance agency is the best to work with. you all are amazing and I thank you all for everything you do for me."
Profile photo of Dayton Leavitt

Dayton Leavitt

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dayton Leavitt
"The staff is absolutely fantastic and very kind!"
Profile photo of Dawn Dale

Dawn Dale

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Dale
"Everyone I have dealt with at Amber Kramer State Farm has been friendly and helpful. I feel comfortable asking questions and they are knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Kiana Corley

Kiana Corley

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kiana Corley
"Pete is awesome super helpful quick and highly efficient. Awesome guy to help with your commercial vehicle insurance needs."
Profile photo of K. Prkr

K. Prkr

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K. Prkr
"Wendy is such a blessing and always does what she said she would do. You can tell which agents are well organized by their thoroughness."
Profile photo of Stephanie Minor

Stephanie Minor

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Minor
"In a world where customer service often feels impersonal, Cheylynn provides a refreshing and personable experience. I highly recommend Cheylynn Parker for anyone seeking a knowledgeable and trustworthy insurance agent."
Profile photo of Thomas Whitaker

Thomas Whitaker

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Whitaker
"Im the type that is always adding and removing vehicles, iv been with state farm since iv been able to drive. They have always been friendly and quick to answer my questions or update my policy"
Profile photo of Lindy Dawes

Lindy Dawes

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindy Dawes
"Ms. Morrow is always friendly and helpful. She is a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Alex Quigley

Alex Quigley

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Quigley
"The staff here is always so helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Aaron Hill

Aaron Hill

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Hill
"Had nothing short of an amazing experience. Tina was extremely helpful through the entire process and had answered any question we had. Highly recommend them for any insurance need!"
Profile photo of Linsey Meltzer

Linsey Meltzer

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linsey Meltzer
"Lovely service and experience!"
Profile photo of Carissa Tetteh

Carissa Tetteh

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carissa Tetteh
"I had called and spoke to some of the team members about pricing and they were super helpful … They always go above and beyond 😃"
Profile photo of Tina Curran

Tina Curran

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Curran
"Great place for insurance! I love all the friendly faces!"
Profile photo of Leslie Bahe

Leslie Bahe

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Bahe
"Tina did a great job switching us over from progressive. No hassle. Straight to the point. I’ve been a long time member of progressive, and trying to add our new car to my policy was a hassle and she took care of us well. Thank you soo much Tina. It was a quick process and not a lot of questions, she got what we wanted done and we were out within 20 minutes."
Profile photo of Randy Moore

Randy Moore

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Moore
"Everyone is amazing amd helpful everytime in there! Highly recommended 👌"
Profile photo of Richard Wegner

Richard Wegner

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Wegner
"Walked in and out in less than 5 minutes and everything was taken care of. I am always treated with the utmost respect and superior service."
Profile photo of Mar Centers

Mar Centers

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mar Centers
"Upon arriving at their office with what I thought would be a few questions, I was greeted by the staff and ushered back yo the offices to discuss my insurance needs. Within a short conversation I decided to make the switch from being a lifetime USAA member to Amber's agency. They were upfront, honest and made sure I had everything I needed for a far better price. The saved me time and money. Thank you again !"
Profile photo of JEFFREY FOX

JEFFREY FOX

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JEFFREY FOX
"Becky is the best; she handled my claim- made it super easy! Working with this office is always great! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Tricia Lake

Tricia Lake

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia Lake
"Always so impressed with this team! They make sure my insurance is affordable and I have all the coverage I need!"
Profile photo of Malena Wright

Malena Wright

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Malena Wright
"Hadlee called to wish me a happy birthday and it made my day!!!!"