Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amber Kramer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Amber Kramer

4.4 out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alex Roberson

Alex Roberson

September 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for 10 years. When Amber took over, we started to experience nothing but problems. There is a rural fee that no one can explain. Several of our policies are written incorrectly. Poor customer service."
Profile photo of Daina Canavan

Daina Canavan

June 6, 2022

1  out of  5
"Horrible insurance company. We have been with State for for more than 30 years and since we started with this agency our policies have never been correct. Then when we decided to leave they cancelled our sons policies instead of ours. What a joke! There is absolutely no excuse for this type of service."
Profile photo of Johnny Delgado

Johnny Delgado

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience. Very helpful with all my questions. Helping me with finding the correct life insurance for my needs. And a really great Auto insurance policy."
Profile photo of PEWPEW328 “PEW”

PEWPEW328 “PEW”

April 22, 2022

4  out of  5
"Wendy got me on the right track of what i needed and what i was expecting. After walking up and finding progressive was raising my rates 100 dollars a month. I made the decision to go with state farm and they did not disappoint."
Profile photo of Tawny Stager

Tawny Stager

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"great people that work with u."
Profile photo of Clint Gage

Clint Gage

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy is great to work with. I had to file two claims on two vehicles just a few months apart and I was worried my insurance would go up, but Wendy took care of everything and got my claim files fast and my rates never went up!"
Profile photo of Wyoming Apparatus

Wyoming Apparatus

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and attentive staff. Exemplary members of the community."
Profile photo of Tricia Watkins

Tricia Watkins

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy is wonderful."
Profile photo of Marilyn Bertoncelj

Marilyn Bertoncelj

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful! Nice place to visit!"
Profile photo of Debbie Varras

Debbie Varras

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amber is caring, smart and an advocate for her customers. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lori Moses

Lori Moses

February 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for 20 years for good reason. Good insurance and Good people and friendly that work there"
Profile photo of Savannah Kelsch

Savannah Kelsch

April 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"The people are amazing and very friendly."
Profile photo of Jeremy Thwreatt

Jeremy Thwreatt

April 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"My family and I love Michelle Carr. She is the best insurance person we have ever dealt with. She is always makes sure we have the coverage we need and always is so kind to us."
Profile photo of Gerald Carr

Gerald Carr

March 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff is very friendly and they have cookies. I have had some bad luck the past two years and the team at Amber Kramer State Farm helped me prepare for my family's future if something bad should happen to me.So say it's all about the money but they truly have your best interests. The future is uncertain and they are manning the phones to help others. Thank you."
Profile photo of Bradley Case

Bradley Case

March 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great personable service, and reliability. Strongly recommend to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Pretty Late

Pretty Late

March 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and Reliability! Would strongly recommend to anyone"
Profile photo of Paul Schurman

Paul Schurman

March 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Have been with State Farm for years now. They are always there to answer my questions in a friendly and timely manner. The staff is always willing to review your policies or show you new options available without being the typical pushy sales person. Look to many more years of continued service with a smile."
Profile photo of Jaidyn Krueth

Jaidyn Krueth

March 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had a good experience, everyone was so helpful. I definitely recommend Amber Kramer!"
Profile photo of Gerald Carr

Gerald Carr

March 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have found the staff at Amber Kramer State Farm a joy to be around. They always greet you with a smile and treat you like family plus there's cookies. I know some people think it's all about money but they honestly have your best interest at heart. Due to me having a couple of bad years they have helped open my eyes to preparing for the future for my family If something should happen to me. During this time of uncertainty they are still manning the phones to help answer your questions and take care of your needs. Thank you."
Profile photo of Andrew Gaviotis

Andrew Gaviotis

March 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very happy with my experience at Amber Kramer State Farm Insurance. I was looking for a way to ensure my grandchildren would have a bit of a college account. Amber's crew gave me several options and thoroughly explaining each one. I took the information home with me, slept on it, and called with more questions. I then scheduled a follow-up, asked even more questions, and made a decision. Everyone from the receptionist to the young man I worked with was super friendly, open to questions, and if they didn't have an answer, they found one! Super impressed with the honesty, courtesy, and knowledge. Will not hesitate to use them again!"
Profile photo of Jordyn C.

Jordyn C.

March 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Happy with my experience, I recommend Amber Kramer State Farm."
Profile photo of Roseanna Roylance

Roseanna Roylance

March 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have never had any issues here. Michelle Carr has always been so helpful and knowledgeable. She always makes sure we have exactly what we need. Will never go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Luke Holter

Luke Holter

February 28, 2020

1  out of  5
"I will not be returning to here. State Farm, like a good back-stabber, they are never there. They just want your money. Waste of time going in and "reviewing" my policies. They just want to sell. All they care about is money."